SUNFLOWER THE MUSICAL: NOMINATED FOR FOUR B. IDEN PAYNE AWARDS!
Winner Outstanding Youth Performer

Lockdown Live Tuesday Dec 15, 2020, 12 pm EST

Hi Sunflowers,

Exciting news! Excerpts from our musical Sunflower will debuted online on Tuesday, December 15 as part of Lockdown Live, series 2 as a fundraiser for Astrom Club-an organization supporting LGBTQ and diverse communities. It is a concert of musical excerpts from original shows It will be aired on Instagram and YouTube at 6pm GMT (which is 12pm EST, 11am Central, and 9am west coast time. It is free to view!

Please tune in, and watch the show! It will be great exposure for Sunflower, and great to find out about other shows celebrating diversity!

Love, Laura and Premila